Skip to content
March 21, 2010 / Prof Cupcake.

best video ever!

You belong with me.

I do not think i have every loved something as much as i love this video! like nothing on the planet. my parents, though wondeful come second best to this gay carbaret love fest. it is prime evidence of the following scientific fact. “gay men make the best music videos.” do not agree with me then why don’t i for you veiweing pleasre give you this fine video:

or this!

or this!

or this:

but the only one for me is the taylor swift one. maybe its because it is one of the better song EVER. some day i am going to leave the house and do something with my life. till then i’m just going to watch this on repeat. even in my dreams. (sad i know but toats true.)

Leave a Reply

