Skip to content
February 25, 2010 / Prof Cupcake.

botox poetry

i dont write often, but i am writing this now:

Its self check out every day of the week.

And when self love is at its peak

With friends and family I do not speak

I just bask in my sun

Some of you might think it funny

But you can trust me honey

What you see cost lots of money

And I am not nearly done

Oh if their was a botox tree

I would eat gleefully

A plastasine pollinating bee

Soaking it all in.

Oh cut and slice and finally dice

Entice my face into a vice

“Oh no no no this wont suffice!

I do not care what the price

This NOSE! NO! the procedure TWICE!

And if we have to. Then on to THRICE

For My look must be concise.

My sex appeal. scud missile precise

For I, I am a modern mans cockatrice.

Leave a Reply

